Thriving in the Relationship Economy

This morning I gave a new talk with a tool that I hadn’t used before: Prezi. I’ll ruminate on my experience with the tool some other time.

My talk has the same title as this blog post. Here’s the Prezi file I spoke from (the link is only good through Oct. 21, when Prezi will remove it).

I’m currently in the mode of improving that talk, then I’ll record a screencast talking through it and share that. In the meantime, I’d love your comments.

About Jerry Michalski

Lateral thinker, itinerant troublemaker, convener, idea mill.
This entry was posted in change, My Projects, Perspectives and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thriving in the Relationship Economy

  1. rpeters59 says:

    Jerry:
    I really enjoyed your ideas. I have been speaking to senior executives with a presentation titled: “Relationship Capital: Accounting for Your Success”. You can see my Slideshare presentation on my LinkedIN Profile page. I hope we may speak in the near future.

Leave a Reply

